Teachers

Carol Roseto – Director : croseto@rvcschools.org

Keith Bosch: Kbosch@rvcschools.org

Steve DiPietro : SDipietro@rvcschools.org

Kerry Figueiredo : kfigueiredo@rvcschools.org

Meaghan Healey : MHealey@rvcschools.org

Keith Lessuk : KLessuk@rvcschools.org

Liz Marshall : LMarshall@rvcschools.org