Teachers

Special Education Teachers

Brett 
Rosenthal, - Administrator : BRosenthal@rvcschools.org

Elizabeth Nisler, - Administrator, CORE : enisler@rvcschools.org

Robert Devlin,- Academic Facilitator : RDevlin@rvcschools.org

Marisa Buckley, – Testing Facilitator : mbuckley@rvcschools.org

Nicole Andrade : nandrade@rvcschools.org

Leah Beaudet: lbeaudet@rvcschools.org

Ann Becker: abecker@rvcschools.org

William Busch : WBusch@rvcschools.org

Therese Cohen : tcohen@rvcschools.org

Christine Donatelli : CDonatelli@rvcschools.org

Taylor Elka: etaylor@rvcschools.org

Christina 
Ferrara-Muter : cferraramuter@rvcschools.org

Emily Flores : eflores@rvcschools.org

Michele Gardella-Santos : mgardellasantos@rvcschools.org

Jessica Goro : jgoro@rvcschools.org

Tara Guimaraes: tguimaraes@rvcschools.org

Sheena Koroveshi : skoroveshi@rvcschools.org

Jennifer May : JMay@rvcschools.org 

Emily Santamarina : esantamarina@rvcschools.org

Patricia Takach: ptakach@rvcschools.org

Angela Greenberg: agreenberg@rvcschools.org

Mariann Vogel : MVogel@rvcschools.org

Anthony Zito : azito@rvcschools.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.