Teachers

Brett Rosenthal, - Administrator : BRosenthal@rvcschools.org
Elizabeth Nisler, - Administrator, CORE : enisler@rvcschools.org

Robert Devlin,- Academic Facilitator : RDevlin@rvcschools.org
Marisa Buckley, – Testing Facilitator : mbuckley@rvcschools.org

Nicole Andrade : nandrade@rvcschools.org
Ann 
Becker : ABecker@rvcschools.org
William Busch : WBusch@rvcschools.org
Therese Cohen : tcohen@rvcschools.org
Christine Donatelli : CDonatelli@rvcschools.org
Christina Ferrara-Muter : cferraramuter@rvcschools.org
Emily Flores : eflores@rvcschools.org
Allison Gallagher : agallagher@rvcschools.org
Michele Gardella-Santos : mgardellasantos@rvcschools.org
Jessica Goro : jgoro@rvcschools.org
Angela Greenberg : agreenberg@rvcschools.org
Sheena Koroveshi : skoroveshi@rvcschools.org
Jennifer May : JMay@rvcschools.org
Tara McElynn : TMcElynn@rvcschools.org
Theresa Reardon : TReardon@rvcschools.org
Emily Santamarina : esantamarina@rvcschools.org
Mariann Vogel : MVogel@rvcschools.org
Anthony Zito : azito@rvcschools.org