Mental Health Staff

Mental Health Staff


Josephine Bishop
Gordon Wood

Social Workers
Nicole Knorr
Katie Yamond

Kelly Ramsey - Director of School Counseling K-12
Greg Brennan
Kevin Downey
Alexandra Foukalas
Marcy Pedone
Joanna Zweben

If you have any further questions regarding our student support services, please contact our Special Education/PPS district office at 516.255.8928

Special Education/PPS District Page

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.